Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Topolnicki

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Topolnicki

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

hege f

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Blake was the reason i went with State Farm. He is thorough and accurate and gives great advice in purchasing Insurance. This was a no pressure purchase for me due to the way Blake followed through. Thanks Blake !!"

Peggy Curtis

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you have a small business consider this agent and his excellent staff. We recently added our Workers' Compensation insurance to our existing Liability Insurance coverage because we could not ask for better service. Catherine has been knowledgeable, available and easy to talk with. She has experience that will help your business succeed along with finding you the best rates."

Manto Voni

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine and David have been wonderful. They are more than reasonable with their pricing for home and cars. Thank so much!"

Lynn Bramham

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional. Bundled all of my policies and saved my money. Very convenient location."

Garry Lawrenz

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake L'Orange did a fantastic job taking care of my insurance needs. He handled the transactionvery professionally and timely from the start, was a pleasure to deal with and produced great results."

Robin Douan

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla is the best! The rest of the office staff is amazing as well. They are always so friendly and eager to help. A big thank you to Karla for knowing my needs before I do!"

William Melton

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with Dave Topolnicki State Farm in Castle Rock for almost 15 years and every year I see why we stay with them. We actually consider them as part of our family. They always take care of us with all of our insurance needs. This year my daughter got her divers license which scared me and my wife to death but after talking to Dave and Kate we felt a lot better, but that is not the end of it Dave also offers at his own time to meet with the new teenage drivers and walk them through the importance of safe driving and the importance of driving safe and the benefits doing so. After the meeting my daughter I feel understands a lot more about the insurance and the safety side of things. Dave and Kate and the rest of the team are the very best I feel in the insurance world."

Heidi Johnson

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not express enough, my gratitude for the help and support we have received from Breane Bulgar. She epitomizes what great customer services should look like. Every agent should take a page from the Breane Bulgar school of customer service. Thank you Bre!"

Jeremy Torres

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."

Bonnie OOF

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim and I have been clients of David's for 22 years. That alone, should confirm our utmost confidence in his expertise, professionalism, and over all friendly nature of him and his staff. We feel very comfortable knowing he's just a phone call away if need be."

David Dennis

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Topolniki and his State Farm agency have been a major part of my investment strategies. I have been very pleased with his responses as well as attending to everyone of my concerns. Relying on his expertises as I prepare for retirement is an absolute blessing to have his suggestions for my future. Thank you David and State Farm for assisting me in my lifes goals and planning for my future. Respectfully, David Dennis"

Bill Mufich

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"3/7/22 - An addition to my previous review. Once again, great service from David Topolnicki -State Farm Insurance. This time working with Kate Topolnicki to review and update our home owner’s policy. After the recent fires in Colorado causing so much property damage, we wanted to make sure that we are fully covered. I scheduled some phone time with Kate to go through our current policy and my lengthy list of questions. Kate is very knowledgeable. Prior to our call, Kate reviewed our current policy and was prepared to answer my questions. She gave clear, concise answers and provided quick follow-up when necessary. Kate is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. She spends the time and effort necessary to make sure that questions are fully answered and understood, even bringing to my attention things I should have asked about, but did not. She has a talent for explaining the complexities of insurance policies in a very understandable way. Our thanks to Kate for her excellent service and for making what can sometimes be an arduous task, simple and fun. I'm a long time client of David Topolnicki, State Farm Insurance and wanted to post a quick note about the excellent service I've received from Christine Hunt at Topolnicki State Farm. Over the past few months Christine has helped me with everything from a garage burglary to a bear attack on our old Honda Pilot. She's completely answered all of my detailed questions and even provided estimates for multiple different "personal articles" riders. Christine is a true professional. She provides solid, clear answers in a concise way. She follows up quickly and even get things done while I'm still on the phone with her. Like, sending a temporary insurance card when I call to reinstate insurance on one of our vehicles. This give me peace of mind. To put is concisely, she has my trust and that's what doing business is all about. Kudos to Christine for a job well done."

G Man

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is where I get my auto insurance you can actually call them and they actually pick up the phone and say hello to you which is nice. They take care of my insurance needs ASAP at the best price can't beat them!"

James Werkmeister

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency has been a blessing to me Catherine has helped me with my business needs and auto needs I am so grateful to have this agency and State Farm as my insurance company."

stan kellogg

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave and his staff have it all together! Great responsive, friendly, knowledgeable service. Couldn't ask for more."

Donia Amick

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kate and Dave are both exceptional professionals to work with. They are responsive and extremely knowledge about different types of coverage. I appreciate their professionalism and willing to help! I highly recommend their agency."

Keary Hallack

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kate and Dave are great. They are super responsive and are very dedicated."

Austin Topolnicki

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always outstanding service, and caring support when you need it the most! I am truly grateful for this insurance agency; the whole team is amazing!"

Brooke Brown

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kate and Dave are wonderful to work with. They always have great suggestions and respond to my inquires quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend them!"

S L

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kate and Dave are amazing. Great service is so difficult to find nowadays, but not here. Kate is very thorough and incredibly kind. She laid out every price scenario for us when adding our teen driver. She offered every available discount which is much appreciated. Then, Dave talked to our teen driver about responsibility and really cared about her safety. They both are incredible."

Nicole Joelle

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"We waited too long to get a new auto quote and I am so glad we did! I cannot believe how much we are saving for the exact same coverage! Christine Hunt was incredibly helpful and completely knowledgeable when quoting us on our various lines of coverage. Very quick to answer any questions and clarify coverage options. Customer service 101 right here at this agency."

Jai Lee

October 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were fast, effective, kind, and professional!"

Andrew Pattani

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to share my gratitude at the very helpful, professional, and genuinely caring Karla Rodriguez. Karla has always been available with a great attitude at helping me with all aspects of insurance. Her knowledge is great and if she does not know something she will find out. The very best part of Karla's customer service is that she follows up and delivers in a timely manner. I am always so happy when Karla answers my calls because I know I am going to get the best service. Recently she helped me add a vehicle and all the documents were provided quickly and accurately. She has helped me with multiple vehicles, payments, and general questions and I continue to stay with State Farm because of her outstanding service. Thank you Karla!"

Danielle Good

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are so impressed with this location, but especially with the service Joe has provided us. We were with another company for well over 10 years and got to the point where we knew we needed a change. Joe has been incredibly helpful getting our cars switched over and now, getting us a great rate on our new homeowners insurance. He knows his stuff, not just about insurance, but also where to find the best tacos in the area too. He's so patient answering my millions of questions and every time I get off the phone with him, my stomach hurts from laughing, which tells me two things; he's really funny, and I should probably start working out. We are so glad we made the switch!"

Shay Phelan

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm: Topolnicki since I started driving. I have always been pleased with the service. Recently we purchased a new vehicle, and also needed to update account information. I had filled out a request online, but meanwhile had also called in. I received correspondence very quickly from Karla Rodriguez. She stayed on top of my request (when I had thought it was being handled already after speaking with someone else). Karla completed the request timely and professionally. Thanks so much to Karla!! I appreciate your outstanding service."