Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monte Cristo

Monte Cristo

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monte Cristo
"The Topolnickis are always very kind and truly want to help you get the best bang for your buck. Their team is truly a reflection of that ethic as they are one of the top rated State Farm offices in the country. You can’t go wrong giving them a visit!"
Profile photo of Randy Akers

Randy Akers

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Akers
"I have had Great experiences with all the staff especially Jessica at David’s office. It is rare to see this level of customer focus today and I for one rally appreciate it. If your looking for knowledgeable and professional State Farm representatives I highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Dave Hinchey

Dave Hinchey

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Hinchey
"Excellent job by Jessica helping me sign up for a new policy!"
Profile photo of John Pfannenstein

John Pfannenstein

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Pfannenstein
"Catherine was excellent! She was professional and walked us thought the policy requirements, and was extremely helpful. She is also very pleasant and a pleasure to work with. I recommend her highly - you will be happy you chose to work with her!"
Profile photo of mary smith

mary smith

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary smith
"My family has been a client of David Topolnicki's office for many years. Each employee has been super helpful and acted in a quick and professional manner to all needs. Most recently I've been working with Catherine, who is one of the kindest, most patient professionals I've encountered. I am so grateful for this whole office!"
Profile photo of James Selenke

James Selenke

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Selenke
"Incredibly accommodating period always pleasant on the phone .Rachel always has been incredibly responsive .Excellent group of people to work with period."
Profile photo of Dan White

Dan White

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan White
"I know this may sound old fashioned, but this local office, the responsiveness and availability of the team is truly amazing in a world of phone menus and self-service websites. It truly is nice to have some local and genuine service for simple or complex needs. I highly recommend this branch!"
Profile photo of Adam Johnson

Adam Johnson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Johnson
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tony

Tony

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony
"Excellent customer service and policy coverage for the price. Jess is great!"
Profile photo of Sharla Broom

Sharla Broom

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharla Broom
"Reduced my car and condo insurance by $100.00! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Benjamine kirkendall

Benjamine kirkendall

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamine kirkendall
"Jessica was very helpful in saving me money and getting my insurance policy. She was pleasent to work with and she genuinely likes my dog!"
Profile photo of Jacque Akers

Jacque Akers

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacque Akers
"Aimee was a huge help and super knowledgeable! Loved working with her. Would definitely recommend giving her the opportunity to discuss insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wild Bill (Sweet William)

Wild Bill (Sweet William)

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wild Bill (Sweet William)
"State Farm has been great. The entire team at Dave's agency in Castle Rock have been a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, fast and have guided me very well through the labyrinth of automobile, RV, Recreational vehicles, as well as Life Insurance. Christine was great, customized a plan with each policy, some things that I was completely unaware of. They care, and they are good at what they do. Highly recommend this awesome team!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kris Dodd

Kris Dodd

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Dodd
"A huge thanks to Catherine for taking the time to go through all my policies with me yesterday."
Profile photo of joseph bohaczyk

joseph bohaczyk

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joseph bohaczyk
"Recently I was in a situation where I had to rent a specialized vehicle. The rental agency required that I have the correct coverage before I could rent. The people at David Topolnicki State Farm, my agency, contacted the rental agency, the underwriters and made sure everything was in place. What seemed like one of those situation where I was going back forth between the players was habndeled smoothly by David Topolnicki State Farm agency. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of McKenzie Marker

McKenzie Marker

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Marker
"We've had a great experience with David Topolnicki's office and a smooth transition moving from another agent! Their staff answers and returns calls promptly which was a concern with our previous agent. Catherine has been an absolute delight to work with and has been a huge help in assisting with our new homeowners insurance policy! Thank you, Catherine!"
Profile photo of Cavit McCormick

Cavit McCormick

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cavit McCormick
"5 star."
Profile photo of Steven Peterson

Steven Peterson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Peterson
"Very pleasant and helpful staff. Jessica has been a pleasure to work with and does a great job."
Profile photo of Aaron Gramke

Aaron Gramke

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Gramke
"Jessica was a great help!"
Profile photo of castlepines looper

castlepines looper

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by castlepines looper
"Jessica helped me navigate auto insurance changes with a new driver. She is kind, courteous, professional, knowledgable, and takes time to explain everything. She helped choose coverages that best suited my family's needs and ultimately had the best quote."
Profile photo of Beans2g0

Beans2g0

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beans2g0
"Jessica provides wonderful representation of this SF branch. Very helpful and informative during our switch in insurance providers. Seamless!! Thank you for always responding so promptly. Home and auto for the win!"
Profile photo of Nalani Cabral

Nalani Cabral

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nalani Cabral
"If you are looking for an agent that will provide you with quality service, this is it! I had to change some things on my policy and just had the most wonderful, seamless, and efficient help. Thank you for being consistently helpful, especially when I am trying to navigate something I am unfamiliar with!"
Profile photo of Philippe Lafforgue

Philippe Lafforgue

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philippe Lafforgue
"Very helpful and professional. I was pleased to work with Aimee."
Profile photo of Onur YÖRÜK

Onur YÖRÜK

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Onur YÖRÜK
"We canceled our policy through this agency on January 9, but we have not received our refund yet. We learned that the reason for the delay was due to the apple card. I would like to thank Kate, who supported me even though they did not have to help."
Profile photo of H'Enrie & Faith Williams

H'Enrie & Faith Williams

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H'Enrie & Faith Williams
"We had a tremendous experience with the Topolnicki team! Jessica was our main contact and she was very prompt with responses to each of my many questions. She handled each conversation with professionalism and friendliness and I have no doubt that the Topolnicki team has an extensive book of very happy clients!"