Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Peterson

Steven Peterson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Peterson
"Very pleasant and helpful staff. Jessica has been a pleasure to work with and does a great job."
Profile photo of Aaron Gramke

Aaron Gramke

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Gramke
"Jessica was a great help!"
Profile photo of castlepines looper

castlepines looper

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by castlepines looper
"Jessica helped me navigate auto insurance changes with a new driver. She is kind, courteous, professional, knowledgable, and takes time to explain everything. She helped choose coverages that best suited my family's needs and ultimately had the best quote."
Profile photo of Beans2g0

Beans2g0

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beans2g0
"Jessica provides wonderful representation of this SF branch. Very helpful and informative during our switch in insurance providers. Seamless!! Thank you for always responding so promptly. Home and auto for the win!"
Profile photo of Nalani Cabral

Nalani Cabral

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nalani Cabral
"If you are looking for an agent that will provide you with quality service, this is it! I had to change some things on my policy and just had the most wonderful, seamless, and efficient help. Thank you for being consistently helpful, especially when I am trying to navigate something I am unfamiliar with!"
Profile photo of Philippe Lafforgue

Philippe Lafforgue

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philippe Lafforgue
"Very helpful and professional. I was pleased to work with Aimee."
Profile photo of Onur YÖRÜK

Onur YÖRÜK

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Onur YÖRÜK
"We canceled our policy through this agency on January 9, but we have not received our refund yet. We learned that the reason for the delay was due to the apple card. I would like to thank Kate, who supported me even though they did not have to help."
Profile photo of H'Enrie & Faith Williams

H'Enrie & Faith Williams

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H'Enrie & Faith Williams
"We had a tremendous experience with the Topolnicki team! Jessica was our main contact and she was very prompt with responses to each of my many questions. She handled each conversation with professionalism and friendliness and I have no doubt that the Topolnicki team has an extensive book of very happy clients!"
Profile photo of Debbie Dugan

Debbie Dugan

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Dugan
"Aimee and all the staff at the State Farm office are incredibly personable and go out of their way to make sure you’re taken care of. Top-notch agency!"
Profile photo of hege f

hege f

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hege f
"Working with Blake was the reason i went with State Farm. He is thorough and accurate and gives great advice in purchasing Insurance. This was a no pressure purchase for me due to the way Blake followed through. Thanks Blake !!"
Profile photo of Anthony Spahr

Anthony Spahr

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Spahr
"I have been a State Farm Insurance customer for over 50 years, about 15 of those years with David Topoinicki as my Agent. Although I have never met David, I have interacted with members of his staff on multiple occasions: typically on the phone, but sometimes in-person in the office. I have always been well pleased with the service I have received. Today, was no exception. I will be picking up a new car tomorrow and informed David's office of this. Jessica Estrada did an outstanding job of assisting me. I spoke with her on the phone and she followed-up with two emails informing me of my new premium and premium increase. Based on the service I have received over the years from members of David's staff, I highly recommend his agency."
Profile photo of Jess Richardson

Jess Richardson

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Richardson
"I've been with Topolnicki for a LONG time, closing in on 20 years I think. They're literally the best office to get insurance, and more than anything, the thing I appreciate is the consistency. EVERY time you call, a polite, knowledgable HUMAN answers the phone, and they get your quotes or answers to questions right away. I know this sounds like a fake review but I swear I'm a real customer and everything I've said is true. The only time I haven't had a policy with them is during the last 8 months because I have been living in another country, but I'm moving back now and got a new policy lined up today. Catherine, like everyone there always is, was amazing. Super friendly, knowledgable, and very pleasant to deal with. I haven't gotten a quote from any other insurance company since I started with them 20-ish years ago, but I've always thought their rates were good. I literally don't care what anyone else charges anymore, the service here is so good and they save me so much time & headache dealing with this stuff that even if someone else saved me money I wouldn't leave this agent. If you're sick of dealing with insurance stuff, just call them and be done with it. You'll be so happy you found them."
Profile photo of Rob Brown

Rob Brown

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Brown
"This State Farm AGCY has been extremely helpful and understanding with everything that’s been going on in my personal life. Everyone there in that office is very patient and warm hearted. A massive shout out to Catherine for her knowledge and integrity to make sure that I was being well taken care of :)."
Profile photo of Bailey Cornforth

Bailey Cornforth

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Cornforth
"Very great customer service, I had a late bill and my agent Catherine helped me sort it out in minutes. I highly recommend this company and especially this agency."
Profile photo of user

user

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by user
"Great people who care and are knowledgeable. I've had my homeowners, autos, life, personal articles policies with them for many years. Best insurance experience I could ever hope for."
Profile photo of Beverly Freid

Beverly Freid

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Freid
"We recently switched to State Farm. This agency made it easy. They all have been helpful, friendly and informative. A shout out to Catherine for her patience and responsiveness."
Profile photo of Dayna Sorensen

Dayna Sorensen

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayna Sorensen
"They are very responsive and helpful. They answer all your questions and are very informative. Everyone in the office is wonderful to work with. Had a meeting yesterday with Catherine Fraser and she was awesome!!"
Profile photo of Megan Smith

Megan Smith

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Smith
"Great service! Thank you Christine :)"
Profile photo of Shalini Shashidhara

Shalini Shashidhara

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shalini Shashidhara
"I started with State Farm in 2019 when I moved to MI for veterinary school. At the time, it was out of need more than interest. I wasn't too jazzed with my first agent but when I found Cierra Menke, I was set. Her service was prompt, friendly and efficient. She and the office team are the reason I stayed with State Farm. Now that I moved to Castle Rock, I have lucked out once again with Christine Hunt. Great communication and exemplary service. She worked with my needs and my schedule, and I am really grateful to have found her!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Tate

Jeanne Tate

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Tate
"Topolnicki was very thorough in addressing all of our policies with updates on current values and recent changes in local requirements and options."
Profile photo of Lorraine Canny

Lorraine Canny

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Canny
"David & Katie Topolnicki are a very professional State Farm agents. They reviewed my bundle package house/car and made suggestions on upping my house coverage and my car coverage was great. They didn't try to push any unnecessary coverage, and they worked within your budget. Excellent owners and great staff."
Profile photo of Ryan Thompson

Ryan Thompson

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Thompson
"Christine has been a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Mountain Trailrunner

Mountain Trailrunner

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mountain Trailrunner
"Great people to work with; very helpful with good advice and fully explain all options. Very nice to work with if you ever have a claim also. Recommend strongly."
Profile photo of Geraldine Frost

Geraldine Frost

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Frost
"Very knowledgeable agent with a friendly, outgoing personality. She helped us add a couple of new features to our policy we think will strengthen our coverage. The meeting was enjoyable and informative, without pressure. Look forward to seeing her again."
Profile photo of Kate Newell

Kate Newell

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Newell
"My agent was really great to work with! They talked me through each of the steps and ensured that I received the available discounts I was qualified for. I really appreciated the thoroughness!"